We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Councillors & Clerk

Astley Parish Councillors & Clerk
Name Contact

Cllr Edward Bedell

Cllr Kate Lloyd (Chair)

01939 210365

Cllr Helen Mardell (Vice Chair)

01939 210818                      

Cllr Robert Peate

Cllr Stewart Robinson

07773 584419

Cllr Kate Sumner

01939 210355

Cllr David Williams

01939 210333

Lisa Harris (Clerk/RFO)

You can go to the Shropshire Council website to view the Register of Interests for each of the councillors on your Parish Council.